Answer me God.

Never thought of coming to church.But today i am sitting in front of you God.The  pain of sorrows as well as blast from the past  never allowed me to come to your place.I never believed in the existence of God.People told me to be a follower of you.But I always refuted their belief.

I was born with a silver spoon in my mouth. Luckily, pockets never dried up. Although I had everything in my life but always regretted for not serving poor people. You created humans but this bifurcation of humans crippled the society.

Years went by in the fight of racism ,tyranny, sexism and dictatorship.But society was left with sorrows and disappointments.Rich becomes richer and poor becomes poorer.As your doctrines say that Rich people acts as a medium to fulfill the needs of poor people.But the gap is so widened that a Utopian thought seems impossible.

I asked myself regularly, what I had done to reduce negativity from the society.Well, what good it will become if one person takes the responsibility.Ultimately,the leaders and followers will be caught in the cobweb of government politics.

There are many mouths to give solutions or for criticisms but not everyone digging out the real cause for the problem.Or maybe, we all are ignoring the immortal truth of our life.A truth of running away from the reality.

Powers are those in hands which are powerful.So I am here to ask one simple question WHERE ARE YOUR POWERS?

 

 

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

